My Story

I have been writing music for more than 30 years and I've had the opportunity to work with some fantastic musicians along the way!  I hope you enjoy what you hear and that the journey continues for a long time.


  • Lynn Chaplin-bass guitar
  • Donnie Rhoades-drums, vocals
  • Jason Crane-saxaphone, persussion
  • Drew Raison-keyboards, mixing and mastering
  • Chris Younken-guitars, vocals
  • Steve Christensen-guitars, vocals
  • Liz Grove-keyboards, vocals
  • John Lynch-drums
  • Jack Stoehr-bass guitar